Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2, the long-awaited eighth album from the Beastie Boys, is just weeks away from its release on May 3rd. If the first track released (Make Some Noise) is any indication, it’s going to be fucking bangin’.

But we’ve got more than a new album to look forward to, as the B-Boys are going to be releasing a 30-minute short film called Fight For Your Right Revisited. Not content to just have another ridiculous and awesome video like they’ve done so much in the past (you all own that Criterion anthology, right?) they’ve enlisted the help of a ton of comedians to spice things up. There might be just a few too many winks to past roles but it looks like a blast either way- check out the trailer (ch-check it out) below.

Here’s the full track listing for Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2-  they’ve got a song with Nas? Awesome.

‘Tadlock’s Glasses’
‘B-Boys In The Cut’
‘Make Some Noise’
‘Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
‘Too Many Rappers’ (feat. Nas)’
‘Say It’
‘The Bill Harper Collection’
‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ feat. Santigold
‘Long Burn The Fire’
‘Funky Donkey’
‘Lee Majors Come Again’
‘Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament’
‘Pop Your Balloon’
‘Crazy Ass Shit’
‘Here’s a Little Something For Ya’