Hello again!

Posting on the new site has been taking me some time to adapt. While I try to bring over the usual Anderson goodness, I must announce a little bit of a delay in CHUD exclusive content for the blog. I’m working with Nooj to nail down the visual aspects of what we’re offering up for Chewers to peruse.

UPDATE: Nooj has the first half of the CHUD Blog exclusive material done. I’m waiting another week, so we can double-shot it at you guys. When you see what it is, it’ll make sense.

Now, I ask that you take a look at the fourth entry in Interpolation.

Below, I’ll provide Amazon links for you to purchase the materials discussed in this week’s entry. Give some of that hard-earned cash over to CHUD.

Sonic Youth – Daydream Nation
Dinosaur Jr. – Without a Sound
The Arcade Fire – The Suburbs
Neko Case – Middle Cyclone
The Shins – Oh, Inverted World
Captain Beefheart – Ice Cream for Crow