The Online Film Critics Society has bestowed their annual awards:

- Best Picture: The Social Network

- Best Director: David Fincher,
The Social Network

- Best Lead Actor: Colin Firth,
The King’s Speech

- Best Lead Actress: Natalie Portman,
Black Swan

- Best Supporting Actor: Christian Bale,
The Fighter

- Best Supporting Actress: Hailee Steinfeld,
True Grit

Best Original Screenplay: Christopher Nolan, Inception

Best Adapted Screenplay: Aaron Sorkin, The Social Network

Best Cinematography: Roger Deakins, True Grit

Best Editing: Lee Smith, Inception

Best Animated Feature: Toy Story 3

Best Foreign Language Film: Mother

Best Documentary: Exit Through The Gift Shop

We’ll see how these stack up against the Oscar nominees, which will be announced at 5:30 AM on January 25th.